Supertheory of Supereverything!

Ich heisse Jazmine. Ich kann Deutsch nicht so gut sprachen, meine Spanish ist sehr gut. Ich bin mexicanerin und wohnt in Buena Park. Meine liebling musik ist ska und punk. Das ist alles.
~ Wednesday, March 20 ~
Permalink

~ Thursday, October 11 ~
Permalink

~ Friday, July 6 ~
Permalink
girl crush

girl crush


~ Monday, June 18 ~
Permalink

96 notes
reblogged via aaanthony
~ Wednesday, October 26 ~
Permalink

1 note
~ Sunday, March 6 ~
Permalink

Anonymous asked: whos kullens gf

brittany chung,

you want her phone number? address? you should beat her up… haha

just playin’.. sorry girlie


~ Saturday, March 5 ~
Permalink

173 notes
reblogged via aaanthony
~ Sunday, January 30 ~
Permalink

Permalink

1 note
reblogged via aaanthony
Permalink

~ Saturday, January 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: nekromantix rot in hell
2 notes
Permalink

1 note
~ Monday, January 24 ~
Permalink

1 note
~ Monday, January 17 ~
Permalink

6 notes
Permalink Tags: megapuss
7 notes